Our customers say it all

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 350 reviews

Prompt, fast service all the way through closing

James was always prompt and helpful in getting my mortgage completed quickly

David V. Verified Reviewer
Thousand Oaks, Ca (September 2021)

Simple Process

Once I got all my paperwork together and uploaded to Simplist, the hard work was over. Jason made it easy to get our refi done quickly.

Thomas I. Verified Reviewer
Buford, GA (September 2021)

Incredible Customer Service and Fast Closing

I have needed to refinance the mortgage on my current home three times in the past three years. I saw an advertisement for Simplist and researched it and decided it looked good for me. I am so glad I did because the entire process was fast, convenient, and I got exactly what I was looking for without any of the many problems I encountered the last two times I refinanced. I first worked with Madeline for my intake and we talked on the phone and e-mailed and she answered all of my questions quickly and accurately. Then my processor was Kevin and he also answered my questions quickly and updated my loan documents immediately when I requested a change. I will use Simplist for all mortgages going forward. I wish I knew about them sooner.

Eric M. Verified Reviewer
Allentown, PA (September 2021)

Like a Fairytale

My wife and I have purchased/refinanced enough homes to know that when it comes to the mortgage industry adjectives like arduous, tedious, and and slow rule the day. That was until we discovered Simplist. We kept thinking, “Where’s the catch?” “How are they pulling off this mortgage/refinancing wizardry ?” But what we discovered was a company that merely had their [stuff] together. When we needed help there was a real, consistent person to assist us. Document upload was as easy as you’d from a millennial company. We ended up closing escrow in about 2 weeks from start to finish. (YES, you read that correctly — 2 WEEKS!!!). We’re couldn’t recommend Simplist enough!

Daniel H. Verified Reviewer
Petaluma, CA (September 2021)

Refinance

Thank you to Daniel Khay and Joyce Souto for making my refinance experience easey and professional, I highly recommend simplist

Davis D. Verified Reviewer
Oakland, Ca (September 2021)

Very satisfied

Before finding Simplist, we had looked at several banks and credit unions. They were all slow-moving and their UI/processes were clunky to work with. We were glad to find Simplist - our broker Dan was extremely responsive and very helpful to us during our search. We ultimately landed on a great rate and are happy with the Simplist experience overall.

Sandra W. Verified Reviewer
SF Bay Area, CA (September 2021)

Great re-fi

The Simplist team made it very easy to get precisely the re-fi I was looking for (an unusual 18-year term), and the closing process couldn't have been easier.

Jeffrey W. Verified Reviewer
Denver, CO (September 2021)

Mortgage refinance

The process was quick and simple, Jason responded to my inquiries fast and efficiently.

Paula W. Verified Reviewer
Clermont, FL (September 2021)

Thank you!

This was about the "Simplist" way of doing a refinance. The extra poking and prodding helped push things along and got it done.

Joseph A. Verified Reviewer
West Hollywood, CA (September 2021)

Simplist Won

I was skeptical about this site that made claims of the best rate and service. I was working with Dan at Simplist as well as 3 other lenders. Dan provided respectful education, quick turnaround and follow-up, and a package that left competitors astounded.

Elizabeth C. Verified Reviewer
Temecula, CA (September 2021)

1...456...35