Our customers say it all

Rated 4.98 out of 5 based on 464 reviews

Simple"ist" Refinancing.

First, I would like to thank, Zouhair Zamraki and Melanie Dias, for their professionalism and courtesy in dealing with me as a customer. They both truly went above and beyond to assure my refinance closed in a mere 17 days. They were both a joy to work with. You will not speak with them much because, as the told me to start, get me the asked for information and we will do the rest and that they did. I would recommend Simplist for anyone looking to Buy or Refinance a home. Thanks Again to all the folks at Simplist and especially Zouhair and Melanie.

Arthur W. Verified Reviewer
Nampa, ID (April 2022)

Roger Murray

The cash out refinance was really fast and easy from start to finish. All details and questions were answered along the way.

Roger M. Verified Reviewer
Aubrey, Te (April 2022)

Jake

Jake is the man! He was up to the task of beating competitors. He was given figures from two reputable companies and he was able to get us the same rate with more payout! Thanks for making the process easy.

Lance L. Verified Reviewer
Newsrk, De (April 2022)

Excellent Experience

I loved working with Jonathan! He made the process super simple and made sure we met our seller's aggressive timeline. I can't recommend him enough!

Timothy D. Verified Reviewer
Chicago, IL (April 2022)

highly recommend

I comparison shopped for rates and Simplist was STILL able to get me the best rate AND I felt like they provided the best service i.e. great transparency and most forthcoming about details/miscellaneous stuff. This was after comparing several metrics that go into the cost of a home loan.

Juny S. Verified Reviewer
Columbus, OH (March 2022)

Skeptic Converted - Great & Efficient Experience

I was interested in Simplist as they compared various lender rates and advertised a fast and efficient process. I was initially skeptical about all the ads I saw describing how easy the refi process was as I had bad experiences with refis and mortgages in the past (including working with large banks and lenders associated with big box stores). The process with Simplist was in fact simple, and once I added all my paperwork, the process moved quickly with the Robert and Melanie of the Simplist team making sure we kept the process moving every step of the way. End to end, the process took about 30 days, and it turns out I was the bottleneck at times as I was out of town and delayed my appraisal. The only in-person efforts were the appraisal and final signatures with the notary. I will definitely consider Simplist first for any future refis or mortgages.

Andre R. Verified Reviewer
Fountain Valley, CA (March 2022)

Cash out Refi!!! Everything went smoothly

I saw an add on Facebook and decided to contact Simplist. Johnathan Scott knew I was a little hesitant and talked me through it. Everything was explained and went so smoothly. He even got us a better rate than what was quoted. We closed 15 days after I made that call and that was with us changing our loan 3 days prior. He even checked in after we closed. So go ahead and make that call. You won’t regret it. Thanks again to the whole team at Simplist…

Jodie M. Verified Reviewer
Fleming Island, FL (March 2022)

Excellent mortgage company

Months of searching and jumping through all the hoops with other companies to refinance only to be pissed off when seeing the closing cost disclosure, then finally found a straight shooter with 'Jared' at Simplest. He told me what to expect for closing cost from the first time we spoke. No BS. Then once I was approved to go forward, there was no pressure to lock in a rate. Got a great deal with closing cost thousands less than other lenders could offer. He works with many lenders to get the best deal. Rocket mortgage came through with great deal. Fast closing with no surprise on closing cost disclosure. Minimum cost to complete loan without points or broker fees! I will definitely contact again when ready to purchase another property👍

Dave S. Verified Reviewer
Ripon, CA (March 2022)

Very Happy

This is the second time using the same team at Simplist and it was an amazing transaction. Not only was I advised when to lock my rate and it was spot on but the communication and process was outstanding!

Jim C. Verified Reviewer
Valdosta, GA (March 2022)

First time refinancing

I would like to thank Robert Gardiner and Lawrence Ree for all the help with my refinance. I was nervous going into it and didn’t know what to expect. Lawrence and Robert were extremely helpful and professional, whenever I had a question or concern they were quick to answer and helped guide me through an intimidating process. If you need a mortgage or refinance go see Robert Gardiner and Lawrence Ree, you won’t regret it. Thanks guys!

Clayton K. Verified Reviewer
Willits, Ca (March 2022)

1...456...47