Our customers say it all

Rated 4.98 out of 5 based on 456 reviews

Very Happy

This is the second time using the same team at Simplist and it was an amazing transaction. Not only was I advised when to lock my rate and it was spot on but the communication and process was outstanding!

Jim C. Verified Reviewer
Valdosta, GA (March 2022)

First time refinancing

I would like to thank Robert Gardiner and Lawrence Ree for all the help with my refinance. I was nervous going into it and didn’t know what to expect. Lawrence and Robert were extremely helpful and professional, whenever I had a question or concern they were quick to answer and helped guide me through an intimidating process. If you need a mortgage or refinance go see Robert Gardiner and Lawrence Ree, you won’t regret it. Thanks guys!

Clayton K. Verified Reviewer
Willits, Ca (March 2022)

Excellent experience

Jake Mahon was an excellent agent. He was very helpful and patient with us. I really felt like he was my friend. He was also very professional and knowledgeable. The whole experience went quite smoothly and relatively quickly. I would definitely recommend Simplist to friends and family. P.S. Jamila was very professional and helpful as well.

Judith G. Verified Reviewer
Laguna Woods, CA (March 2022)

Zouhair is the best

Zouhair is a great lender. He made the mortgage application process for us so easy and understandable. He got us pre-approved on the same day and not only was he able to get us an unbeatable rate, but he is very responsive. He was always available to answer any questions we had and was very helpful during the purchase process.

Huthaifa F. Verified Reviewer
Riverbank, CA (March 2022)

Great Experience

Great experience from beginning to end. Robert was very helpful and always responded right away. I highly recommend this business.

Edith G. Verified Reviewer
Norristown, PA (March 2022)

Great experience!

My loan officer was very knowledgeable and easy to access. Everything was done as he explained and with no delays. Very fast and easy! Look forward to working together again.

Maksim F. Verified Reviewer
St Paul, MN (March 2022)

Investment property equity loan

Jake and Kennth really helped me a lot with their services. I originally applied through a different company which put a lot of pressure on the single loan agent. Jake was very experienced and personable which was very refreshing and would get back to me right away or even just answer the phone when I had a question. Because he worked closely with his team he was able to troubleshoot issues right away. I had a pretty completed loan based on a personal family matter and simplest s competition was able to straighten out my appraisal transfer and my title hang ups. I would highly recommend simplest for these very reason. It was simple.

Thomas N. Verified Reviewer
Los Angeles, CA (March 2022)

Fast, easy, convenient process

I was very impressed by how convenient and easy my refinance process was with Simplist. I'll be recommending Simplist to anyone I know who is looking for a mortgage or refinance and I will definitely use them again if I ever need on.

Sonia G. Verified Reviewer
San Diego, CA (February 2022)

Refinance - Smooth all the way !!

I was about to start my refinance with this other 'better' company, however since they were in the news for wrong reasons, I decided to try somewhere else. I used simplist for refinance of my property. Robert Gardiner and Anna worked with me for the refinance. They have been really professional in the entire process and I was able to do the closing in less than 3 weeks from start to end. They kept me informed at every step, and were prompt to respond to my queries. I would highly recommend simplist for buying/refinance. Thank You !!

Sanjay R. Verified Reviewer
Dublin, CA (February 2022)

home refi

what can i say found a few reviews about simplist and a few ads on facebook. decided to reach out to simplist, was hesitant at first but 1 month later decided to go with them. i must say Jonathan Scott was very attentive and kept me in the loop on everything that was going on. i really like the fact that its not like your traditional mortgage of going back and forth and waiting for days or weeks for answers. i was able to reach out to Mr. Scott at anytime via text and emails. i am in the customer service business as well but this is by far the best experience i've had in a long time. buying or refi a home is always is always a pain in the you know what. Best part of my experience was i that i was able to close in just under 3 weeks. thanks for your help Jonathan and Josh.

Tulsi R. Verified Reviewer
south plainfield, NJ (February 2022)

1...456...46