Our customers say it all

Rated 4.98 out of 5 based on 456 reviews

Excellent process

This was the first time we utilized an online mortgage broker. They were very transparent from the start and kept us updated throughout the entire process. They made the purchase of our home much simpler than expected and we would recommend them to any future customers.

Scott C. Verified Reviewer
Hoffman Estates, IL (June 2022)

Great Experience

Jake and Kevin were very easy to work with. They communicated frequently and explained every aspect of the process. I will highly recommend them to others seeking a mortgage.

Jacquelyn S. Verified Reviewer
Crescent, PA (June 2022)

Dedicated and diligent team

Errors on my credit report caused a long delay getting my details together for the closing. The Simplist Team kept in touch and made helpful suggestions to speed up the process.

Christie T. Verified Reviewer
Lake Park, FL (June 2022)

New homeowner!

The process of buying a house can be stressful and confusing. I was lucky enough to have someone on my side who walked me through everything and was always available whenever I had a concern or question. Zouhair made the process quick and easy and I was able to get into my new home in less than 2 months. I would definitely recommend their help to anyone trying to buy a house.

Ethan P. Verified Reviewer
Cambridge, OH (June 2022)

OMG - Amazing!

We were at wits end by the time we contacted Simplist for a refinance on a investment property we had purchased in Lubbock, TX. We were already weary of the loan process after a terrible experience with LoanDepot in December of 2020. Zouhair and his team at Simplist were amazing from start to finish. They explained our options, were clear on the required documents, responsive to questions and followed up regularly to make sure the loan closed on time. Not only did we close the refinance in 30 days, they made the process so easy we went ahead and purchased another investment property. They used the same information from the first application for the second. We did almost nothing! It could not have been easier. We will be back when we make our next purchase. No need to look anywhere else .

Richard J. Verified Reviewer
Lubbock, TX (June 2022)

Simplist makes good on their word

It used to be that mortgages were agreed upon sitting in an office at a bank, feeling vulnerable to the whim of one or two banks. With Simplist, the process is seamless, efficient and puts the control at your fingertip with one click choices! Don't worry if this is your first mortgage or it's your 55th, Jake Mahon stands by his word to assist you every step of the way, from explaining your choices to closing day! Jake understands the process and vocabulary. He understands your needs and works each day to get you closer to your desired goals. Simplist really delivers when it comes to making mortgages simple. No regrets! Great deal! Thank you, Jake (and Kevin)! I will definitely use Simplist for my next investment property!

Elana A. Verified Reviewer
Ocala, Fl (June 2022)

Quick and Easy

Had to close fast, they got the job done. Local firm was offering a .5% higher rate for the same cost I laughed at them and went with the guys. Definitely recommend, Zouhair's team was great

Justin N. Verified Reviewer
Orlando, FL (June 2022)

Very Professional

The entire process was seamless. Very responsive with answering any and all questions the same day! Came to my residence for the closing.

Richard F. Verified Reviewer
Benton, ME (June 2022)

Great experience

Jake is very professional and helpful. The whole process is very well organized and Jake explained each and every step. He always returned my calls and texts in a timely manner. Excellent customer service.

Wasim A. Verified Reviewer
Woodridge, IL (June 2022)

Great experience

Jake is very professional and helpful. He was always responsive and explained each and every step. Great customer service

Wasim A. Verified Reviewer
Woodridge, IL (May 2022)