Our customers say it all

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 350 reviews

Fast, Effective, & Futuristic!

Thank u, Jack & Dan!

Jin Y. Verified Reviewer
San Joaquin County, CA (October 2021)

Quick, easy, and very helpful

This process was very easy in large part to Jason who answered any questions I had very quickly. Very helpful staff. Already recommended the company to a few family members

Andrew S. Verified Reviewer
Chicago, IL (October 2021)

refinance

they were good to work with.i recommend to my friends

Vijay P. Verified Reviewer
lake park GA., GA (October 2021)

Fast, easy and as painless as possible.

You still have to collect a ton of information there is no way to avoid that but the team at Simplist makes sure everything is there and answers any questions that may come up. Underwriting only needed one more document. With other refinance/loan processes, there were multiple hang-ups on documentation and it really dragged the process out. Just started a second refinance on another property and they are able to reuse all the documents already submitted.

Chad L. Verified Reviewer
San Diego, CA (October 2021)

Seamless facilitation with lender. Appraisals slow and expensive.

This refinance was done in concert with an entire portfolio. 4 loans in total with 2 different lenders. I was impressed that simplist worked will all lenders to raise loan limits when 3 appraisals came back higher than anticipated. Overall the process was fairly seamless although the appraisals were expensive and were not completed for about 2 months.

Paul C. Verified Reviewer
Mckinleyville, CA (October 2021)

Review

Extremely thorough and streamlined process.

Ryan C. Verified Reviewer
Miami, FL (October 2021)

Would do again...

...and I am, 2x. Madeline and Dan are fantastic to work with. They are easy to schedule time with, answered any questions I had, and helped get the first property closed very quickly with Simplist. Service and process wise, things went really well this company. Only feedback - UI needs some work. Things get a little challenging if you're juggling multiple transactions at the same time, but I think it's something they're aware of. Overall hope this is a great ongoing partnership.

Shirley S. Verified Reviewer
San Francisco, CA (October 2021)

Refinance

Simplist helped me to find a better rate for my refinance. I worked with Jason. He was very helpful and answered all my questions and supported through out the process. It was very smooth and peace mind, all the documents and payoffs were collected by Simplist. I will definitely recommend Simplist. Thanks!!

Nagaraja Y. Verified Reviewer
Bethel, CT, CT (October 2021)

Excellent service and support!

Refinancing our mortgage with Simplist was extremely fast and easy. With just our basic information, the system was able to find us low mortgage rates from multiple lenders. Our Loan Officer Jonathan was able to show us all of our options and crunched the numbers that made the most sense given our needs. Jonathan and Ellen coached us through the documentation process and our loan was completed in only a couple of weeks!

Jose F. Verified Reviewer
Miramar, FL (October 2021)

Excellent Work

I still can't believe Simplist got me such a great rate. The same mortgage company I went with through Simplist had contacted me earlier and could not give me the same deal. I asked Simplist how they managed to get the rate lower and they said the volume they do with that mortgage company lets Simplist clients get a better deal. Great service start to close also.

Celeste P. Verified Reviewer
San Francisco, CA (October 2021)