Our customers say it all

Rated 4.98 out of 5 based on 370 reviews

Personalized service… a great experience!

If you are thinking about refinancing and don’t want the hassle of researching, filling out multiple forms, communicating with multiple banks or comparing quotes, then Simplist is the right partner. The entire process was truly simple, convenient, and fast. The best part though was the personalized service. I felt that Jonathan was a partner and advocate for me throughout. He guided the process, communicated with me frequently, and made recommendations along the way that were in my best interest. I would use Simplist again and highly recommend to anyone!

Staci M. Verified Reviewer
Tyrone, GA (October 2021)

Great Service from A through Z

Great person and service. Jonathan Scott was off great help taking his time and reviewing every detail I would throw at him. At the time, I sought the best option for my mortgage refinancing. I was able to pay all other loans off, able to add to my home, have enough money for investing in real estate, and pay off my home in less than 15 years by adding all that I was previously paying towards the mortgage balance and still have enough as needed. An asset to your team. Be careful others don’t steal him.

Carlos C. Verified Reviewer
Taylorsville, GA (October 2021)

great experience

Just the right amount of contact, very easy experience. Questions were responded to in timely manner, did not require phone conversations unless I wanted them which is great when you have a job that keeps you on the phone all day.

Gabrielle C. Verified Reviewer
Columbus, GA (October 2021)

Amazing! Madeline is highly recommended!

Madeline was an absolute dream to work with through the entire process. She was super knowledgeable and very responsive. The rates quoted and received were far better than that of our past lender or any other offer we received.

Samuel Y. Verified Reviewer
West Chester, PA (October 2021)

Great Service!

Andrew and Melanie were great and easy to work with! The process was simple and straightforward! I would definitely recommend using Simplist.

Paula A. Verified Reviewer
Miami, FL (October 2021)

Simple (as the name implies) and quick

The process of quotation, comparison with other providers and upload of documents it's very simple and straightforward. It's all done online and the entire application from first communication to closing took less than a month! In our case the points costs were also way better than other (online) brokers we contacted. Good job Jason & Andrew @ Simplist!

Ciprian P. Verified Reviewer
Montclair, NJ (October 2021)

Amazing Experience

The experience using simplist was great from start to finish. Robert was great at communicating each step of the process, was on top of all the different things that needed to be done, and provided excellent service throughout. As a result, we had everything complete ~2 weeks from signing and >10 days ahead of closing date!

Craig S. Verified Reviewer
Oakland, CA (October 2021)

Please give Dan Khay and Dan Paez raises and promotions!!!

I was really dreading our refinance process due to how our app was probably a little more complex than the rest, but both Dans were SUPER knowledgeable, quick, and responsive during the whole process. Really pushed things through, and had some great insight. With things like this, responsiveness is everything, and they are the best. You guys run a great outfit, and the website is arguably your strongest point because people can shop rates real time, with all the factors (amount down and including or not closing costs, WITH the real rates because of personal info already inputted), which was a lot different, to me, than Better and some others. Very handy to use before deciding to lock rates, etc. Bravo. Again, please show my appreciation to both Dans and you absolutely should too! Will be telling all our friends about Simplist and so happy we found you on Instagram. Site is so easy to use, which is great for people coming from Instagram. Bravo again!

Tyler P. Verified Reviewer
Los Angeles, CA (October 2021)

Great experience

I had a great experience refinancing my home through Simplist. I can feel uncertain at times and Madeline was so flexible with me and easy to work with. I made changes the day before signing and never felt I was being a hassle. When all was said and done I got exactly what they said I would. Great experience

Steve S. Verified Reviewer
Temecula, CA (October 2021)

Greatest professionals

Greatest professionals . Special thanks to Robert Gardiner and Joyce Souto.

Ivan H. Verified Reviewer
Weston, FL (October 2021)

1...345...37