Our customers say it all

Rated 4.98 out of 5 based on 441 reviews

Great experience!

My loan officer was very knowledgeable and easy to access. Everything was done as he explained and with no delays. Very fast and easy! Look forward to working together again.

Maksim F. Verified Reviewer
St Paul, MN (March 2022)

Investment property equity loan

Jake and Kennth really helped me a lot with their services. I originally applied through a different company which put a lot of pressure on the single loan agent. Jake was very experienced and personable which was very refreshing and would get back to me right away or even just answer the phone when I had a question. Because he worked closely with his team he was able to troubleshoot issues right away. I had a pretty completed loan based on a personal family matter and simplest s competition was able to straighten out my appraisal transfer and my title hang ups. I would highly recommend simplest for these very reason. It was simple.

Thomas N. Verified Reviewer
Los Angeles, CA (March 2022)

Fast, easy, convenient process

I was very impressed by how convenient and easy my refinance process was with Simplist. I'll be recommending Simplist to anyone I know who is looking for a mortgage or refinance and I will definitely use them again if I ever need on.

Sonia G. Verified Reviewer
San Diego, CA (February 2022)

Refinance - Smooth all the way !!

I was about to start my refinance with this other 'better' company, however since they were in the news for wrong reasons, I decided to try somewhere else. I used simplist for refinance of my property. Robert Gardiner and Anna worked with me for the refinance. They have been really professional in the entire process and I was able to do the closing in less than 3 weeks from start to end. They kept me informed at every step, and were prompt to respond to my queries. I would highly recommend simplist for buying/refinance. Thank You !!

Sanjay R. Verified Reviewer
Dublin, CA (February 2022)

home refi

what can i say found a few reviews about simplist and a few ads on facebook. decided to reach out to simplist, was hesitant at first but 1 month later decided to go with them. i must say Jonathan Scott was very attentive and kept me in the loop on everything that was going on. i really like the fact that its not like your traditional mortgage of going back and forth and waiting for days or weeks for answers. i was able to reach out to Mr. Scott at anytime via text and emails. i am in the customer service business as well but this is by far the best experience i've had in a long time. buying or refi a home is always is always a pain in the you know what. Best part of my experience was i that i was able to close in just under 3 weeks. thanks for your help Jonathan and Josh.

Tulsi R. Verified Reviewer
south plainfield, NJ (February 2022)

Great experience

Eugene and Ellen were instrumental in our decision to go with Rocket Mortgage. We had a few options however their efficient no-nonsense explanations and candor were invaluable.

Charles H. Verified Reviewer
Long Beach, CA (February 2022)

Great Job

Jason did a great job on my refinancing. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive!

Chadwick H. Verified Reviewer
Atlanta, GA (February 2022)

We Could'nt Be Happier !

After deciding to refinance our Home Equity Line of Credit into a regular mortgage I investigated multiple mortgage sources. Some made unsubstantiated claims and about rates and the process and others showed little or no interest in our business. The one that stood out, largely due to customer reviews, was Simplist. Our Loan Officer Brian Weirich listened, suggested and implimented the best solution to our needs. Conversations with Brian became much like getting advice and help from a trusted friend. The Simplist team and clear cut action plan made the whole process much less difficult than I had anticipated. I highly recommend Simplist and Brian Weirich to skeptics like myself who search for truth and service. The friendly and personalized treatment we received could not have been beaten.

Michael M. Verified Reviewer
Fort Lauderdale, FL (January 2022)

Simplist Team is Heaven sent

We are so happy that we found Simplist. The people working here are easy to work with & they are so quick in responding all questions & concerns while you are in the process of our refinancing. Even the status of our credit score they are able to find ways to gave us the lowest interest rate with shorter term. We are able to save a lot of money! Amazing company! 100% Highly recommended!

Daphney V. Verified Reviewer
Stockton, CA (January 2022)

Simplist kept the re-fi process simple

Eugene made the entire re-fi process as easy as it could be. He was attentive & handled everything in a timely manner.

Diane N. Verified Reviewer
Huntington Beach, CA (January 2022)

1...345...45