Our customers say it all

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 203 reviews

Professional, reliable execution of my refinancing. Great communication, accessible and responsive

This experience definitely beat my expectations as to the quality of the mortgage i ended up with as well as the quick processing of the loan. The loan had great pricing and the fees were very reasonable. I will recommend Jared & Simplest to anyone needing a mortgage.

Dennis J.
Huntington Beach, CA (December 2020)

Easy refinance

James was very helpful throughout the entire process. Quick responses to questions, friendly, made our refinance stress free. Thank you for your help!

Ellen M.
Chambersburg, PA (December 2020)

Jeffrey Loyd

My experience with Jeffrey Loyd was great - he helped my spouse and I get the best terms and rates for our refinancing, and that was after I had checked with multiple brokers and lending institutions. He was available through phone or email, and I was able to schedule a couple of meetings with Jeff where we reviewed details - this helped me secure the best outcome for our refi.

Attila L.
Fort Lauderdale, FL (December 2020)

Great to work with!

James was responsive, informative and helped me every step of the way! It was a pleasure to work with him, he made things simple fast and easy! Thanks James!

Akash K.
Culver City, CA (December 2020)

Quick and reliable

James helped me with my mortgage refinance and I really like the experience of working with him. He kept it simple and was always available when needed. I would definitely reachout to James for future home purchases or refinances.

Siva Y.
San Jose, CA (November 2020)

Simplist is fast and has the best rates!

Our loan expert, Jared Stone made the entire refinance process so simple. Everything went smoothly. We closed in under 30 days and we got an awesome rate. Thank You Simplist and Jared!

Heather S.
Winter Springs, FL (November 2020)

Review of James Green

Timely, knowledgeable, clear communicator, positive - very pleasant and effective to deal with from beginning to end. James was kind and clear in communication. He was calm and reassuring, seemed to have a good sense of humor or positive attitude and we never felt pressured at all.

Joe S.
Escondido, CA (November 2020)

Customer Service and communication

James Green was extremely professional in his communication and complied with the deliverables on time. It was a great working with James and rest of his team members.

Vikram K.
Mahwah Township, NJ (November 2020)

Impressive refinance process and excellent online portal!

Simplist is really just simple, the whole process was simple, efficient and straight forward! This was the fastest and simplest refinance I have ever done. Closed my loan earlier than expected! Thank you Anthony/Anna

Ray C.
Fremont, CA (November 2020)

James was very communicative. Always available to answer questions and very professional.

James was very communicative. Always available to answer questions and very professional. James was always available to answer my questions. It was a pleasure to work with him!

Isel A.
Miami, FL (November 2020)

1...345...21