Our customers say it all

Rated 4.98 out of 5 based on 370 reviews

Refinance

Rob did a great job of keeping us informed and explaining details that our previous mortgagor did not. Hiccups due to outside circumstances caused a delay in closing. But the Simplist team communicated with us well and made the refi as straightforward as possible.

Jennifer C. Verified Reviewer
Santa Ana, CA (December 2021)

Great Service

Madeline and Ellen were extremely helpful and easy to get ahold of. Would recommend to anyone looking to refinance.

Jessica M. Verified Reviewer
Bonita Springs, FL (December 2021)

Patience and availability

Seung worked with us on multiple loan options. We then had a change in plans and had to postpone until the end of our locked interest rate period. He was not frustrated. He was always available via text, even during closing when we had questions. This was the most painless experience when refinancing your home. I am glad I found them and even got to stay with the same lender.

Laura M. Verified Reviewer
Canton, Ga (November 2021)

Exelant experience and seemless process

I did work with Jared and Delia for my home refinance. I got little elevated rates online but Jared took the time and give me a call and provide his expert advice on how can I get better rates with my situation. I not only got the best rate in this competitive market but also refinance experience was commendable. It was smoothest experience I have ever had.

Ankit K. Verified Reviewer
Newark, CA (November 2021)

Easy and painless refinance

Thank you for the easy and painless financing of my home. Rob G. You rock. Thank you again.

Michael L. Verified Reviewer
Napa, Ca (November 2021)

Simplist

This is the best refinancing i dealt with thanks Zouhir Zamraki & his team for helping my family to have a fixed rate 10 years 2.125%

Gene M. Verified Reviewer
Jurupa Valley, CA (November 2021)

Great Team

The whole process was smooth, Rob and Lawrence were great at communicating and making things easy for me. Timeframe was faster than expected so this was definitely a plus!

Heylen C. Verified Reviewer
Tampa, FL (November 2021)

Take a look

This is a good way to refinance and get the best rate. You will be offered several choices and options for points up front or no points. Don’t just go to your bank or current mortgage holder because they have no incentive to give you the best deal you can get because there isn’t any competition. Process is pretty fast and easy. Make it happen

Craig V. Verified Reviewer
Warren, NJ (November 2021)

Easiest Refi Ever!!

I just want to say thank you to Simplist and Robert Gardiner for the easiest and quickest refinance process. I am amazed at how easy you all made the process in comparison to past experiences. Thank you very much!!!

Mark N. Verified Reviewer
Tallahassee, FL (November 2021)

Great Team- Super supportive

The team at Simplist were awesome! They assisted with keeping me up to date and advocated on my behalf. Andrew my loan officer was super helpful in explaining the process as this was my first time refinancing and Anna and the Team as well was always keeping me informed and was willing to help to make sure I was able to close. Bravo Simplist!!

Elda V. Verified Reviewer
Danbury, CT (November 2021)