Our customers say it all

Rated 4.98 out of 5 based on 463 reviews

New House Purchase

Jake Stowe & Rabia Nayyar were outstanding in helping me get a loan, financed & closed on my house. I cannot thank them enough for all of their assistance! They responded promptly to all email, were clear in all the steps/documents that were needed, answered all questions in detail and were pleasant to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone contemplating using Simplist without hesitation. Thank you both again!

Kevin C. Verified Reviewer
Indio, CA (May 2022)

2nd time customer, will definitely come back!

No complaints. Actually one - the process went so fast and painlessly that I was constantly stressing that something was going to go wrong! I was cleared to close in about 2 weeks and at the closing table my closing agent, seller agent and my agent all commented on how well everything was done and they all asked for Jared's contact info so they could start referring their clients to him. I hope to not have to move again for a while but of course I'll come back to Simplist when I need to! And will continue to recommend to all my friends.

Jason D. Verified Reviewer
Collegeville, PA (May 2022)

Mortgage loan

I was very pleased with how I was treated and all they have that Jake gave me one we had some rough times getting the mortgage.

Danny J. Verified Reviewer
Hixson, Tn (May 2022)

Jake Mahon

Excellent

David W. Verified Reviewer
Louisville, KY (May 2022)

Great experience with Simplist and Jared

Jared was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the process, always on top of things, and very reactive and knowledgeable. I reached out to him multiple times when I did not understand something or needed clarification and he always picked up his phone and walked me through it. Highly recommend working with him.

Rodolphe D. Verified Reviewer
Miami, FL (May 2022)

Jake Mahon

Professional, knowledgeable, always answered phone (didn't have to constantly leave voicemail messages) and provided answers to my questions. Kept the process moving.

David W. Verified Reviewer
Louisville, KY (May 2022)

Such a simple process!

Jason Weber and Melanie Dias made our mortgage process very easy and answered questions immediately. We could not be happier with the process!

Jodi A. Verified Reviewer
Louisville, KY (May 2022)

Best in the Business

Best rates & best service in the business. Shopped the rate and was by far the least expensive I could find. Jonathan was supportive from end-to-end, and was able to get my file through underwriting in a matter of hours. Will be my first call next time there is a need!

Hayden C. Verified Reviewer
Kingsport, TN (May 2022)

Refi Fantastic

Best mortgage experience ever in every way.

Jimmie B. Verified Reviewer
Berea, Ky (May 2022)

Awesome Support

In a crazy housing market, with hungry mortgage brokers and tight deadlines, Jonathan @ Simplist was wonderful to deal with all the way. We tried working with a range of other providers, but Jonathan was honest, understanding, helpful, and respectful all the way through, even when it was looking like we had to work with someone else due to the sellers. In the end we chose to go with Jonathan because we felt we could trust him, and he provided us with the best rates and the best information. We ended up closing in record time due to a flawless collaboration, and got into a dream home all thanks to Jonathan and the team! We have absolutely no reservation recommending Jonathan @ Simplist, and will send anyone and everyone his way - as our realtor will also after experiencing the efficiency of the team!!!

Geir F. Verified Reviewer
Anaheim, CA (April 2022)