Our customers say it all

Rated 4.98 out of 5 based on 441 reviews

Smooth and Excellent Communication

Have to say Eugene did a great job and kept us informed all the way. I would definitely recommend to others in the market to refinance.

Loren S. Verified Reviewer
Cleveland, OH (April 2022)

Competitive rates with fast closing

Eugene and Kevin provided great service. They found me a competitive rate and was able to close within 30 days. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph M. Verified Reviewer
Ocala, FL (April 2022)

Great experience

Mr. Zouhair, Thank you so much for all your help. You were a great assistance me every moment of the way. Always being available to answer any of my questions and understanding my concerns. You made a nerve wracking experience very pleasant. 5 stars isn't enough for the kindness, understanding, willingness and professionalism you have. Thank you so much for working so hard in getting me the best and lowest rates. I'm a very happy customer and will definitely recommend your buissnes to others. Once again thank you and your team for everything.

Charise S. Verified Reviewer
Miami, Fl (April 2022)

Refinance

Enjoyed working with Jonathan he did a really great job, smooth and quick refinancing transaction. I would recommend them to anybody.

Gregg H. Verified Reviewer
Woodstock, Ga (April 2022)

Jonathan is outstanding

I don’t typically take the time to write reviews because I’m buddy with work, life, etc., and I would have missed the boat on thousands of dollars of savings if it wasn’t for Jonathan’s effort throughout the process. Refinancing multiple mortgages is a pain but Jonathan ran point and made it simple and I trusted his judgment throughout the process. He stayed on me to get him what he needed and let his awesome team do the rest. He’ll do all my mortgages purchase and refi going forward.

Kevin L. Verified Reviewer
Denver, CO (April 2022)

Great all the way around.

From the beginning of mymortgage process until the end....I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Simplist. The communication and quick turnaround time to close my loan were particularly positive. Thanks for making my experience so pain-free. ha! Kudos to Zouhair Zamraki

Sally H. Verified Reviewer
Sewickley, PA, PA (April 2022)

Excellent

Excellent customer service. Really did a great job helping me navigate through the refinancing process.

Alfred S. Verified Reviewer
Washington, DC (April 2022)

Simple"ist" Refinancing.

First, I would like to thank, Zouhair Zamraki and Melanie Dias, for their professionalism and courtesy in dealing with me as a customer. They both truly went above and beyond to assure my refinance closed in a mere 17 days. They were both a joy to work with. You will not speak with them much because, as the told me to start, get me the asked for information and we will do the rest and that they did. I would recommend Simplist for anyone looking to Buy or Refinance a home. Thanks Again to all the folks at Simplist and especially Zouhair and Melanie.

Arthur W. Verified Reviewer
Nampa, ID (April 2022)

Roger Murray

The cash out refinance was really fast and easy from start to finish. All details and questions were answered along the way.

Roger M. Verified Reviewer
Aubrey, Te (April 2022)

Jake

Jake is the man! He was up to the task of beating competitors. He was given figures from two reputable companies and he was able to get us the same rate with more payout! Thanks for making the process easy.

Lance L. Verified Reviewer
Newsrk, De (April 2022)