Our customers say it all

Rated 4.98 out of 5 based on 370 reviews

Amazing no-phone-call experience from day one!

I'm always hesitant to put my phone number into something like this, but I filled-out the form on the Facebook ad in hopes that Simplist would be easier than the broker I've used in the past. I was emailed instead of called, and did most of my correspondence via email, so I had all my questions and answers in writing. The one time where I was confused, I requested a phone call and my loan officer called me very quickly and answer all of my questions. A great experience from beginning to end!

Eric D. Verified Reviewer
Catasauqua, PA (November 2021)

Outstanding service

What a great experience. I contacted Zouhair about a possible refi on my property really not expected it to work. But after a few emails and a phone call or two I was presented a loan package saving me over $600 a month. I can not say how great the team was, there just not enough words. What a truly fantastic home refi experience. I highly recommend this team for any and all mortgages

Craig H. Verified Reviewer
Murrieta, CA (November 2021)

What an amazing experience !

I was referred to Simplist - and more specifically - Jonathan by a friend who also had the pleasure of working with him. I was very hesitant to start the refinance process because I have heard so many stories where it was a nightmare, and honestly didn’t completely understand the process. But my initial conversation with Jonathan was so pleasant and easy that it immediately eased my nerves. He explained everything to me in detail, but so effortlessly, and made it so easy to understand. He told me that closing would be about a month or less and honestly I wasn’t sure if that was gonna happen becauseI have heard so many stories about how this process is so time consuming, but at the same time we were in no rush. Closing was three weeks after our first chat, and I was honestly in shock. The process was so easy and smooth, Jonathan and Ellen were both so easy to work with and communicative! I could send over a text or email, and I would get a response back so quickly! I cannot thank Jonathan enough for such a pleasant experience, and I would do it all over again! I would absolutely recommend them to a friend or family member with no hesitation! Thank you for everything!

Brittany T. Verified Reviewer
Ft. Lauderdale, FL (November 2021)

Great experience refinancing my home

Thank you Jason and Anna for a pleasant experience in refinancing our home. I was kept well informed about the entire process and the signing process was as seamless as it could have been. Great choice of rates and the fastest turnaround time I have ever had refinancing my home!

Kannan T. Verified Reviewer
South Brunswick, NJ (November 2021)

Simple as the name implies

They promise to make getting the best loan simpler, and they deliver on that. I've used other loan brokers before and shopped this rate they got me with other loan brokers. The other loan brokers told me "That's better than we can get you, go with them".

Andy H. Verified Reviewer
Long Beach, CA (November 2021)

Easiest process ever!

I've owned several homes and have a lot of experience with mortgage companies. I always dreaded the long drawn out annoying process. Then I talked with Simplist, James Green. This was the easiest, fastest, and simplest refi ever. James and his team mate Rabia were amazing and kept me up to date. Amazing!

Kimberly B. Verified Reviewer
Furlong, PA (November 2021)

Great Job, Quick & Painless Cash-Out Refi- Helped My Family In Time of Need!

I started looking into Simplist - decided to give it a shot as my daughter needed a surgery (and doctor and hospital bills were all out of network $$$). I spoke with Andrew, he and I opened a file and I gave him and the Simplist Team some pretty tough timetable parameters. We supplied documents easily, we chose a lender and interest rate out of many and we ordered rate lock, appraisal, etc - and his processor Delia worked hard and both she and Andrew communicated with us. It was fast, easy, convenient - we had title company Notary Mr. Soloman (local) come over to house to complete. Our house appraised higher than I expected, loan closed fast and we had our funding the day before we needed to . Very happy & relieved, our daughter had her surgery and all is well... even saving ourselves $400 per month compared to our old mortgage loan! Thanks Andrew, Delia & the Simplist Team

Paul H. Verified Reviewer
Winter Garden, FL (November 2021)

Painless Refinance

After my initial contact with Jonathan at Simplist. He had me refinanced in 2 short weeks. He and Josh even came in at a lower interest rate than the local competitors. A win win for me and my family. We are at our lowest interest rate with our lowest payment ever. Plus a bit of cash to renovate the house. Thanks Guys!

Michael M. Verified Reviewer
Berthoud, Co (November 2021)

Great Experience

Robert was the best! Always felt he had my back even when we had to jump through some atypical hoops. Great communication

Deborah M. Verified Reviewer
San Jose, ca (October 2021)

Refinance

Johnathon & Dan were both exceptional to work with. My questions were all answered and in a timely manner. All my phone calls/emails were promptly replied to. The option to review & sign all documents prior to closing was most beneficial to me. My closing went just as planned, a visit to my home from the attorney with no unexpected delays. Thank you Simplist & Homepoint mortgage for a fast, convenient way to refi my house.

Connie M. Verified Reviewer
Carrollton, GA (October 2021)