Our customers say it all

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 203 reviews

Great Turnaround, Easy to Work With

I highly recommend Robert Gardiner for you next re-fi, he did a fantastic job moving our project along. He is someone with attention to detail, and knows how to move the process along.

Lewis H.
El Dorado Hills, CA (March 2021)

Simplist Mortgage Broker

Used them twice, once for a refi and once for a vacation home purchase. Simplist was excellent both times. Anthony was extremely responsive and helpful. Website is clean and easy to use

Sheraz S.
The Sea Ranch, CA (March 2021)

Top Service and Instruction!

I had the pleasure of working alongside James Green, who guided my partner and I through the steps of closing on a property. He was patient as well as thorough, and made himself available to us if we had any questions whatsoever. I appreciate that Mr. Green also provided resources that allowed me to educate myself on the processes of going about certain objectives. It’s important to work with someone who you feel you can trust during a time when you’re making some of the biggest decisions of your life. I wouldn’t have had it any other way.

Cherryl R.
Jersey City, NJ (March 2021)

Amazing experience!

I have worked with many, many lenders in the past, having purchased five homes and refinanced three times. Jason hands down was the fastest to respond and the quickest to act. I’ve never had such an easy, seamless experience. I would be happy to work with him again in the future!

Nilam P.
Milpitas, CA (March 2021)

Jonathan Scott at Simplist was great

The process was surprisingly easy and painless. Jonathan Scott answered all my questions and was really helpful all along the way. There were never any surprises and he found us a great rate for a refinance.

Raymond M.
Pittsburgh, PA (March 2021)

James Green

James was professional and guided my wife and I through the entire process. I liked that he was always available to answer any questions. It took 30 days or less from start to finish. We locked in the best rate! One more thing... we never felt rushed, James gave us his time.

Molly B.
San Diego, CA (March 2021)

Excellent experience

The experience from start to finish was extremely easy and seamless. Anna and Anthony did an outstanding job with getting the loan within an extremely tight closing date. The whole team was supportive and made the process very smooth.

Lian P.
Fords, NJ (March 2021)

Great experience

I never thought that I'd have a strong opinion (or any opinion at all) about mortgage refinancing, but Zouhair and his colleagues at Simplist made the experience so fast, transparent and painless. His team was always available to answer questions and responded to emails and phone calls within minutes, even at 8pm and on weekends. I was able to compare rates through their app and once I chose a lender the rest of the process moved at lightening speed. We never had to go anywhere, the closing attorney even came to our house. There was a minor error on our final closing sheet and Simplest responded within minutes of us reaching out to them and made it right. Highly recommend, especially for a refinance.

Dinakar M.
Bethel, CT (March 2021)

Great Experience

We just finished the process for a refi. James was really helpful and knowledgeable. Anytime we had a question he was always there to answer in a timely fashion. The refi took a little longer than anticipated but James kept in contact and provided regular status updates. I would highly recommend Simplist and James for any of your home loan needs.

Chris C.
Jamul, CA (March 2021)

Jason Weber

Jason was always available to answer any and all our questions. Even when we asked the same question but worded it differently because we got confused or overwhelmed with all the data.

Doug C.
Anaheim, CA (March 2021)