Our customers say it all

Rated 4.98 out of 5 based on 456 reviews

Efficient, Knowledgable, Trustworthy

Jeffrey was fantastic to work with. This was my first refi and he walked me through every step of the process, patiently and clearly. He broke it down and helped me understand. I felt he was truly looking out for my best interests, and he delivered in helping me secure the rate I needed, as well as an extremely efficient and easy process. Highly recommend!

Julianne M. Verified Reviewer
Jacksonville, FL (April 2020)

Great Help

Jared was a fantastic help when refinancing our mortgage! He got us a great deal with a fantastic rate! In addition, he was available to answer all of my questions no matter the time or how silly the questions might have been. I’d recommend him to anyone for their financing needs.

Garrett B. Verified Reviewer
Tampa, FL (April 2020)

Great rate and experience

Anthony was great in getting us a fantastic rate and aligning his team for a prompt close. I explained our needs and Anthony made it happen. Thanks Anthony!

Richard R. Verified Reviewer
Browns Mills, NJ (April 2020)

Professional

I would highly recommend. Anthony and his team had patience with our schedules and always went the extra mile to accommodate us. My husband had several questions and they either gave us the answer immediately and if they didnt have the answer right there and then they got back to us asap with a correct answer. Our closing went smoothly and on time without any hiccups. If anyone in our family and friends needs a mortgage, a refinance or home equity loan, we will surely recommend them in the future.

Richard R. Verified Reviewer
Browns Mills, NJ (April 2020)

Excellent service

Sick of all the spam calls to refinance my mortgage and all the hidden fees -- so glad I found Anthony with Simplist. This literally was the most simple process, and I'm saving hundreds of dollars a month now! It sounded too good to be true -- but it is legit. Highly recommend!

Dave L. Verified Reviewer
Ramsey, NJ (April 2020)

VA IRRRL with best rate/no points

We just refinanced our VA loan with a streamlined IRRRL using Simplist and could not be happier with the company and Anthony Sherman. Anthony kept me in the loop, answered all my questions/concerns (and I had a lot of questions). Anthony was able to get me a better rate (2.75%) on a 30 yr fixed VA refi, with ZERO points and low closing costs. Additionally, the Simplist website was super easy to use and I was able to pick my ultimate lender (Quicken), from the Simplist website, based on what we were looking to accomplish (lowest rate/payment). Bottom line, you will not regret going with Simplist and Anthony Sherman.

Bill B. Verified Reviewer
Colorado Springs, CO (April 2020)

Best experience in mortgages and refis

Two thumbs up! Very professional and responsive. Answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. Especially great considering this whole pandemic situation.

Ann L. Verified Reviewer
Mountain View, CA (April 2020)

Simplist

We were so lucky to have found Jared Stone with Simplist Mortgage. He made himself available to us every step of the way. He advised and guided us through the process. We felt very comfortable with him and his loan officer Dan Paez. Both were very professional and knowledgeable. Our closing costs were extremely low and our interest rate of 3.19 for 30 years was unbelievable! This was a 5 star***** effort all the way!! We're so happy with his expertise that we are in the process of refinancing another property that we have as a rental through Simplist and Jared Stone!!

Ray S. Verified Reviewer
Placerville, CA (April 2020)

Smooth sailing with Jared

Jared was very professional from A to Z. He kept in constant touch, re-oriented the deal when we needed to, was level-headed in spite of the wildly changing market conditions, and acted in my best interest at all times.

Bruno T. Verified Reviewer
Sunnyvale, CA (April 2020)

Great Experience đź‘Ť

Jeffrey was extremely resourceful, professional, knowledgeable, and patient with our home purchasing process. He explained the process in detail, assisting us every step of the way. He worked hard to find us the best rate that was affordable. Would highly recommend him!

Bruce G. Verified Reviewer
Saint Cloud, FL (April 2020)

1...414243...46