Our customers say it all

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 203 reviews

Amazing service

We were paired with Jared through Simplist for our mortgage refinance. After bailing on a painful process elsewhere, Jared was a breath of fresh air! He was immensely knowledgable, quick to respond and relatable, making us feel much more confident about the process overall. From initial application to closing was just under 3 weeks. I have recommended Jared to several friends and they're already raving themselves. Thanks again!!

Cristina B.
Philadelphia, PA (July 2020)

Excellent Service, Easy to Work With

Jared and the Simplist team were a pleasure to work with. They explained and walked us through the whole process so there were no surprises. Jared was available when needed and quick to respond to any questions we had. I highly recommend them for your refinancing.

Romy L.
Anaheim, CA (July 2020)

Very Satisfied First Refinance

I worked with Jeff during these past few weeks on my first home refinance. He helped me better understand the process through constant communications via email and phone. I am confident that I have found the best rate with him, especially after finding out what my current mortgage lender was only offering. Jeff provided some scenarios based on loan terms and with this, I was able to calculate the amount of interest I would have personally saved by refinancing. Refinancing through Simplist LLC is exactly what the name entails - a simple process. I was impressed with the timeliness of all the moving pieces necessary to close - the appraisal, employer verifications, loan estimates, and the final signing. During a time when the real estate market is hot, where mortgage rates are drawing first homebuyers and refinances, I could not imagine refinancing in any other way. Thank you again, Jeff!

Jenn R.
Fords, NJ (July 2020)

Jeff is great to work with

I refinanced my ex. mortgage with Jeff at Simplist. He was helpful and pleasant to work with. I already recommended him to a few of my neighbors who are looking to refinance.

Chris K.
Malvern, PA (June 2020)

Jared and Dan were great!

My wife and I had a great experience with Simplist and specifically Jared and Dan. Jared was extremely responsive and helpful when searching for the best loan terms to fit our needs. Our ReFi closed in 12 days! Highly recommend Simplist.com.

Jim F.
Folsom, CA (June 2020)

A smart and trustworthy ally

James made navigating our refinance process painless. He was quick to answer questions and offer guidance. Often responding off-hours, we felt like we were his only client. His insight into the mortgage landscape empowered us to make good decisions and saved us considerable money. If you need a loan, you need to speak to James.

Rory W.
Sherman, CT (June 2020)

Trustworthy, Honest, and Dependable

To be completely honest, I was apprehensive about doing an online mortgage. Having owned many homes and always financing the traditional way, this was a learning curve for me. Now that the process is complete, I can happily report it was easy! Jared was available every step of the way. If I called or texted, he would get back immediately. He worked to get me the best options, and my husband and I are extremely pleased with the outcome. The Simplist website was easy to navigate, and the underwriters were clear and concise about what information they needed. It was a quick process. Lastly, Jared is very personable and easy to talk to. He has a great sense of humor and is knowledgeable about his product. I have already referred a friend who is working with him now. I don’t think you can get a better review than that! Thank you Jared!

Kathie S.
Cape Coral, FL (June 2020)

Excellent experience

Jeff was always very helpful and professional. He guided us through the process and his team kept us informed at all times. We highly recommend him. Very happy with his service.

Michael C.
Miami, FL (June 2020)

Great Support and no pressure

I believe that the key for a success is a great communication and James and Simplist proved that. Great support, step by step, no pressure to close the deal and just enough information to allow me to take the best decision. Thank you very much.

Joab P.
Folsom, CA (June 2020)

Jeff from Simplist

I found Simplist through a Facebook add when I started thinking about refinancing my home. I liked the idea of going through a broker that used the latest technology and once I signed up I was happy with the rates I was quoted. My only complaint is that when going through the process they almost tried to make it too simple and I sometimes was wanting more information when it came to choosing a lender. Jeff worked with me personally and was always able to answer questions I had and make me fell good about the whole process. I would recommend Jeff and Simplist to anyone wanting to buy or refinance, their rates were very competitive and there customer service was excellent!

Chris G.
Tallahassee, FL (June 2020)

1...91011...21