Our customers say it all

Rated 4.98 out of 5 based on 456 reviews

Great experience

Jared was very helpful in streamlining the mortgage process and getting me the rate I wanted. He did all the work and I just waited for the okay for my rate and signed. No mess , no hassle.

John A. Verified Reviewer
Port Saint Lucie, FL (January 2020)

Simple, Easy to Navigate Refinance

I worked with James on my refinance and could not have had a better experience! James was knowledgable, went to bat for better rates and credits constantly, and stayed in close contact the entire time. Instead of feeling like a pawn in the process, I felt in control of my refinance and the specific needs I had. I highly recommended James as a personable, living breathing human being in an industry that traditionally has been a bit less than soulless.

Gavin M. Verified Reviewer
Black Hawk, CO (January 2020)

Working with James

I worked with James extensively to refinance our condo in late 2019. Outside of simply being available to answer my many questions, James stepped up to manage the process end-to-end so that I could focus on other areas of my life while we went through the process. The value add here from my perspective was that instead of me spending time trying to figure out all of the details, James was able to guide us through the process and handle most of the heavy lifting that I was unfamiliar with. In addition, we did encounter a roadblock during the process that forced us to switch lenders at the last minute. Thanks to James' help and proactive work to have backups in place, this transition was easy (from my end, at least). We ended up closing a bit later due to this, but we also wound up with more favorable terms as a result of the timing.

Andrew K. Verified Reviewer
Denver, CO (January 2020)

Personalized Service

Working with Jeff was a great experience. He was always available by phone or email whenever I needed something. He helped walk me through all the steps and made the process as easy as it could be.

Brian S. Verified Reviewer
Maplewood, NJ (January 2020)

Absolutly the Best smoothest experiance ever

when the whirl wind of documents are blowing around you, James turns the wind off so you can get your documents in order and submitted. The conversation turn around time was phenomenal. I asked a question and it was answered in a turn around time similar to an instant chat application. Anytime i had an issue with at document , James was always there to help me or to upload it when i sent it directly to him. the smoothest from start to finish.

Rudy H. Verified Reviewer
Gulf Breeze, FL (January 2020)

Review on Jeff

Jeff was very friendly patient and helpful through the refinance process he returned my calls and emails quickly and answered all my questions. I would recommend Jeff to anyone as a mortgage loan officer

Lisa S. Verified Reviewer
Stewartsville, NJ (December 2019)

Loan

Jeff was great he was in contact with me all the way through closing and always followed up Worked with the closer and made sure everything was in order

Gene H. Verified Reviewer
Jensen Beach, FL (December 2019)

Quick and Easy

Working with Jeff on our refinance was fantastic. He made everything as easy as possible and it was a stress-free process. We would be happy to work with him again and can't recommend him enough.

Sarah M. Verified Reviewer
Summit, NJ (December 2019)

Great job

Was very helpful. Kept in touch every step of the way. Was available whenever I had a question or issue. Made process easy. Would use him again in the future

Susan B. Verified Reviewer
Port Saint Lucie, FL (December 2019)

Efficient, Timely and Thourogh

Jeffrey was detailed in his initial application and subsequest follow ups. His efforts were timely & thourogh throughout the application submittal and I was constantly kept informed of the status of the process. Jeffrey made the refinance fast, efficient and painless. Highly reccommended!

William M. Verified Reviewer
Lauderdale, FL (November 2019)