Our customers say it all

Rated 4.98 out of 5 based on 370 reviews

Loan

Jeff was great he was in contact with me all the way through closing and always followed up Worked with the closer and made sure everything was in order

Gene H. Verified Reviewer
Jensen Beach, FL (December 2019)

Quick and Easy

Working with Jeff on our refinance was fantastic. He made everything as easy as possible and it was a stress-free process. We would be happy to work with him again and can't recommend him enough.

Sarah M. Verified Reviewer
Summit, NJ (December 2019)

Great job

Was very helpful. Kept in touch every step of the way. Was available whenever I had a question or issue. Made process easy. Would use him again in the future

Susan B. Verified Reviewer
Port Saint Lucie, FL (December 2019)

Efficient, Timely and Thourogh

Jeffrey was detailed in his initial application and subsequest follow ups. His efforts were timely & thourogh throughout the application submittal and I was constantly kept informed of the status of the process. Jeffrey made the refinance fast, efficient and painless. Highly reccommended!

William M. Verified Reviewer
Lauderdale, FL (November 2019)

Great Experience With Simplist

Jeff was great to work with. Easy process and constant communication. Highly recommend Jeff and Simplist. Their process was quick and easy with no hassle.

Daniel A. Verified Reviewer
Miami, FL (October 2019)

So easy to refinance

I refinanced my home loan with Jeffrey Loyd, there was no pressure at anytime and the process was streamlined and very easy to do. If you are in the market for home loan or refinance, the is your guy ! Everything was done on the computer or via text and he’d get back to me within a few minutes to answer questions. Excellent !

Sue N. Verified Reviewer
Pueblo, CO (August 2019)

Amazing work ethic

Jeffrey works to match you with the right loan! Always available , returns calls promptly, polite everything you want in customer service from activities that are handled solely online.

David S. Verified Reviewer
Kissimmee, FL (July 2019)

Top Notch Performer!

Was looking for a lender for an investment property and came across Jeff... extremely professional, accommodating, and most importantly got the job done! Highly recommend working with Jeff as your preferred residential lender!

Martin R. Verified Reviewer
Miami, FL (July 2019)

Exceptional care, world class service

Anthony helped me close my second home purchase when time was short and other lenders weren't responsive. I felt taken care of at every turn in the process, and my rate was lower than I expected. There were no surprises or speed bumps at closing. All in all, it was a fantastic customer service experience from start to finish.

Michael S. Verified Reviewer
Denver, CO (June 2019)

Great person to work with and went beyond what I would ask for.

He did everything he could to help me understand the process and get the best rates possible. He took the time to answer all my questions, and avocated for me in the loan process. If I had a choice in the future I will not use anyone else!

Derek M. Verified Reviewer
Cape Coral, FL (March 2019)