Our customers say it all

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 350 reviews

Really good experience

James was on top of the process the entire time. It wasn’t necessarily an easy process but he made every step goes as smoothly as possible. And I feel like he found the best possible rate he could, given my circumstances. I Would recommend them to anyone, especially after having some not so pleasant experiences dealing with other potential lenders/ brokers.

Drew S. Verified Reviewer
Carbondale, CO (February 2020)

Responsive and Great to Work With

Jared was awesome. He was very responsive and available any time (including weekends) I had questions. He found a way to save us $122 a month when other companies said they couldn’t. I definitely recommend working with him and will recommend him to friends and family.

Nick H. Verified Reviewer
Cocoa, FL (January 2020)

Easier than falling off of a bike

Jared is simply amazing. I was hesitant about doing a mortgage with someone I have never met in person, especially after I was treated poorly by someone local who I had worked with three times previously. Talking to Jared for a few minutes on the phone set my mind at ease. He was more communicative and on top of things than any mortgage agent I gave ever worked with. He promised that I would close in 30 days or less and we did. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Kimberly T. Verified Reviewer
Waterford, CT (January 2020)

Best Lender

James was great and very professional to work with, he is very knowledgeable to deal with, i will definitely recommend him and will use him for my second home lending process. Also have alot of experience and brilliant attitude to work with.

Luis G. Verified Reviewer
Union, NJ (January 2020)

Great experience

Jared was very helpful in streamlining the mortgage process and getting me the rate I wanted. He did all the work and I just waited for the okay for my rate and signed. No mess , no hassle.

John A. Verified Reviewer
Port Saint Lucie, FL (January 2020)

Simple, Easy to Navigate Refinance

I worked with James on my refinance and could not have had a better experience! James was knowledgable, went to bat for better rates and credits constantly, and stayed in close contact the entire time. Instead of feeling like a pawn in the process, I felt in control of my refinance and the specific needs I had. I highly recommended James as a personable, living breathing human being in an industry that traditionally has been a bit less than soulless.

Gavin M. Verified Reviewer
Black Hawk, CO (January 2020)

Working with James

I worked with James extensively to refinance our condo in late 2019. Outside of simply being available to answer my many questions, James stepped up to manage the process end-to-end so that I could focus on other areas of my life while we went through the process. The value add here from my perspective was that instead of me spending time trying to figure out all of the details, James was able to guide us through the process and handle most of the heavy lifting that I was unfamiliar with. In addition, we did encounter a roadblock during the process that forced us to switch lenders at the last minute. Thanks to James' help and proactive work to have backups in place, this transition was easy (from my end, at least). We ended up closing a bit later due to this, but we also wound up with more favorable terms as a result of the timing.

Andrew K. Verified Reviewer
Denver, CO (January 2020)

Personalized Service

Working with Jeff was a great experience. He was always available by phone or email whenever I needed something. He helped walk me through all the steps and made the process as easy as it could be.

Brian S. Verified Reviewer
Maplewood, NJ (January 2020)

Absolutly the Best smoothest experiance ever

when the whirl wind of documents are blowing around you, James turns the wind off so you can get your documents in order and submitted. The conversation turn around time was phenomenal. I asked a question and it was answered in a turn around time similar to an instant chat application. Anytime i had an issue with at document , James was always there to help me or to upload it when i sent it directly to him. the smoothest from start to finish.

Rudy H. Verified Reviewer
Gulf Breeze, FL (January 2020)

Review on Jeff

Jeff was very friendly patient and helpful through the refinance process he returned my calls and emails quickly and answered all my questions. I would recommend Jeff to anyone as a mortgage loan officer

Lisa S. Verified Reviewer
Stewartsville, NJ (December 2019)