Our customers say it all

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 350 reviews

Jared is AWESOME!

Jared is the best loan officer anyone could find, I recommended him to my girlfriend and they too were very happy with him. He is very informative, and works hard to get the best deal for you, he tells you that no question is dumb and to never not contact him. His response is always pretty quick, he never makes you feel he is too busy for you, he is one of those people you can feel his smile even through the phone. He loves is job and is the best customer service and provides the best customer satisfaction. I was told by many other loan officers with other companies, that it wasn't a good time to refinance and that no other company would do a refinance for me, well Jared Stone is highly knowledgeable and a wonderful loan officer. Highly Recommend, Highly Recommend!

Debi L. Verified Reviewer
Folsom, CA (April 2020)

Highly recommended - got a great deal & extremely attentive throughout the process

Competitive rates, extremely streamlined process (A++ tech platform), no bs on added fees/etc - final rates/fees lower than initial estimate. James also went above and beyond to take care of my last minute requests before closing. Agent also super responsive - highly recommended.

David P. Verified Reviewer
Walnut Creek, CA (April 2020)

Thanks Jeff!!

Jeff was a pleasure to work with. He was with me from my first inquiry on the website to the closing. Jeff was very attentive to my emails and responsive to my various questions throughout the process. He presented my loan options clearly and I was more than satisfied with the option I chose. The loan closed timely and I was very much appreciative of his work throughout the entire process.

Phil F. Verified Reviewer
Tallahassee, FL (April 2020)

Great service. Went above and beyond

Jared did an amazing job closing my jumbo loan. There were some complications in the process and Jared’s knowledge of the industry and dedication to closing my loan proved to be very effective. He worked very hard to overcome every hurdle and closed on time with a great rate ! If you need to refi call Jared. Simplist is a great company. Customer focused, very efficient and all on line. Highly recommend.

Brett R. Verified Reviewer
West Hollywood, CA (April 2020)

Efficient, Knowledgable, Trustworthy

Jeffrey was fantastic to work with. This was my first refi and he walked me through every step of the process, patiently and clearly. He broke it down and helped me understand. I felt he was truly looking out for my best interests, and he delivered in helping me secure the rate I needed, as well as an extremely efficient and easy process. Highly recommend!

Julianne M. Verified Reviewer
Jacksonville, FL (April 2020)

Great Help

Jared was a fantastic help when refinancing our mortgage! He got us a great deal with a fantastic rate! In addition, he was available to answer all of my questions no matter the time or how silly the questions might have been. I’d recommend him to anyone for their financing needs.

Garrett B. Verified Reviewer
Tampa, FL (April 2020)

Excellent service

Sick of all the spam calls to refinance my mortgage and all the hidden fees -- so glad I found Anthony with Simplist. This literally was the most simple process, and I'm saving hundreds of dollars a month now! It sounded too good to be true -- but it is legit. Highly recommend!

Dave L. Verified Reviewer
Ramsey, NJ (April 2020)

Great rate and experience

Anthony was great in getting us a fantastic rate and aligning his team for a prompt close. I explained our needs and Anthony made it happen. Thanks Anthony!

Richard R. Verified Reviewer
Browns Mills, NJ (April 2020)

Professional

I would highly recommend. Anthony and his team had patience with our schedules and always went the extra mile to accommodate us. My husband had several questions and they either gave us the answer immediately and if they didnt have the answer right there and then they got back to us asap with a correct answer. Our closing went smoothly and on time without any hiccups. If anyone in our family and friends needs a mortgage, a refinance or home equity loan, we will surely recommend them in the future.

Richard R. Verified Reviewer
Browns Mills, NJ (April 2020)

VA IRRRL with best rate/no points

We just refinanced our VA loan with a streamlined IRRRL using Simplist and could not be happier with the company and Anthony Sherman. Anthony kept me in the loop, answered all my questions/concerns (and I had a lot of questions). Anthony was able to get me a better rate (2.75%) on a 30 yr fixed VA refi, with ZERO points and low closing costs. Additionally, the Simplist website was super easy to use and I was able to pick my ultimate lender (Quicken), from the Simplist website, based on what we were looking to accomplish (lowest rate/payment). Bottom line, you will not regret going with Simplist and Anthony Sherman.

Bill B. Verified Reviewer
Colorado Springs, CO (April 2020)

1...303132...35